top of page
DIRECTION
DIRECTION

Sat, Jul 10

|

Besseges

DIRECTION

To book two options: 1- payment of the deposit of 100€, the complement will be payable maximum on the day of arrival. 2- payment of the internship part from 400€ to 600€, it is up to you to place yourself on this range in conscience according to your resources. See "more info" ;)

Registrations are closed
See other events

Heure et lieu

Jul 10, 2021, 2:00 PM – Jul 16, 2021, 2:00 PM

Besseges, 30160 Besseges, France

Billets

  • Deposit 100€

    We ask you to pay a deposit of €100 when registering to reserve your place and the rest will be payable on the day of arrival in cash or bank transfer or paypal. In case of confinement, we will postpone the event and let you know the dates later. If you wish to cancel, we will deduct €50 from the €100 deposit.

    €100.00
    +€2.50 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Payment 600€

    The site does not support variable pricing as I do. As a reminder, the internship part is on the range 400€ to 600€, it is up to you to situate yourself there in conscience according to your resources. 400€ being for low incomes and 600€ for more comfortable people. You will still have to pay €380 for accommodation and meals at the Mas du Ranc. I will put tickets at different prices, you can add them to reach the decided price or complete during the retreat.

    €600.00
    +€15.00 service fee
    Sale ended
  • payment 500€

    The site does not support variable pricing as I do. As a reminder, the internship part is on the range 400€ to 600€, it is up to you to situate yourself there in conscience according to your resources. 400€ being for low incomes and 600€ for more comfortable people. You will still have to pay €380 for accommodation and meals at the Mas du Ranc. I will put tickets at different prices, you can add them to reach the decided price or complete during the retreat.

    €500.00
    +€12.50 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Payment 400€

    The site does not support variable pricing as I do. As a reminder, the internship part is on the range 400€ to 600€, it is up to you to situate yourself there in conscience according to your resources. 400€ being for low incomes and 600€ for more comfortable people. You will still have to pay €380 for accommodation and meals at the Mas du Ranc. I will put tickets at different prices, you can add them to reach the decided price or complete during the retreat.

    €400.00
    +€10.00 service fee
    Sale ended
  • 50€ to add

    The site does not support variable pricing as I do. Here are donations of €50 to add to the basket to adjust as needed. As a reminder, the internship part is on the range 400€ to 600€, it is up to you to situate yourself there in conscience according to your resources. 400€ being for low incomes and 600€ for more comfortable people. You will still have to pay €380 for accommodation and meals at the Mas du Ranc.

    €50.00
    +€1.25 service fee
    Sale ended
  • 10€ to add

    The site does not support variable pricing as I do. Here are €10 donations to add to the basket to adjust as needed. As a reminder, the internship part is on the range 400€ to 600€, it is up to you to situate yourself there in conscience according to your resources. 400€ being for low incomes and 600€ for more comfortable people. You will still have to pay €380 for accommodation and meals at the Mas du Ranc.

    €10.00
    +€0.25 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

€0.00

Partager cet événement

bottom of page

top of page
DIRECTION
DIRECTION

sam. 10 juil.

|

Bessèges

DIRECTION

Pour réserver deux options: 1- paiement de l'acompte de 100€, le complément sera à payer maximum le jour de l'arrivée. 2- paiement de la partie stage de 400€ à 600€, c'est à vous de vous situer sur cette fourchette en conscience en fonction de vos ressources. Voir "plus d'infos" ;)

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements

Heure et lieu

10 juil. 2021, 14:00 – 16 juil. 2021, 14:00

Bessèges, 30160 Bessèges, France

Billets

  • Acompte 100€

    Nous vous demandons de payer un acompte à votre inscription de 100€ pour réserver votre place et le reste sera à payer maximum le jour d'arrivée en espéce ou virement ou paypal. En cas de confinement, nous reporterons l'événement et vous indiquerons les dates ultérieurement. Si vous souhaitez annuler, nous retiendrons 50€ sur les 100€ d'acompte.

    100,00 €
    + 2,50 € de frais de service
  • Paiement 600€

    Le site ne prend pas en charge les prix variables comme je les pratique. Pour rappel la partie stage est sur la fourchette 400€ à 600€, à vous de vous y situer en conscience selon vos ressources. 400€ étant pour les petits revenus et 600€ pour les personnes plus à l'aise. Restera à payer 380€ pour l'hébergement et les repas auprès du Mas du Ranc. Je vais mettre des billets à tarifs différents, vous pouvez les additionner pour atteindre le tarif décidé ou compléter lors de la retraite.

    600,00 €
    + 15,00 € de frais de service
  • paiement 500€

    Le site ne prend pas en charge les prix variables comme je les pratique. Pour rappel la partie stage est sur la fourchette 400€ à 600€, à vous de vous y situer en conscience selon vos ressources. 400€ étant pour les petits revenus et 600€ pour les personnes plus à l'aise. Restera à payer 380€ pour l'hébergement et les repas auprès du Mas du Ranc. Je vais mettre des billets à tarifs différents, vous pouvez les additionner pour atteindre le tarif décidé ou compléter lors de la retraite.

    500,00 €
    + 12,50 € de frais de service
  • Paiement 400€

    Le site ne prend pas en charge les prix variables comme je les pratique. Pour rappel la partie stage est sur la fourchette 400€ à 600€, à vous de vous y situer en conscience selon vos ressources. 400€ étant pour les petits revenus et 600€ pour les personnes plus à l'aise. Restera à payer 380€ pour l'hébergement et les repas auprès du Mas du Ranc. Je vais mettre des billets à tarifs différents, vous pouvez les additionner pour atteindre le tarif décidé ou compléter lors de la retraite.

    400,00 €
    + 10,00 € de frais de service
  • 50€ à additionner

    Le site ne prend pas en charge les prix variables comme je les pratique. Voici dons 50€ à ajouter au panier pour ajuster au besoin. Pour rappel la partie stage est sur la fourchette 400€ à 600€, à vous de vous y situer en conscience selon vos ressources. 400€ étant pour les petits revenus et 600€ pour les personnes plus à l'aise. Restera à payer 380€ pour l'hébergement et les repas auprès du Mas du Ranc.

    50,00 €
    + 1,25 € de frais de service
  • 10€ à aditionner

    Le site ne prend pas en charge les prix variables comme je les pratique. Voici dons 10€ à ajouter au panier pour ajuster au besoin. Pour rappel la partie stage est sur la fourchette 400€ à 600€, à vous de vous y situer en conscience selon vos ressources. 400€ étant pour les petits revenus et 600€ pour les personnes plus à l'aise. Restera à payer 380€ pour l'hébergement et les repas auprès du Mas du Ranc.

    10,00 €
    + 0,25 € de frais de service

Total

0,00 €

Partager cet événement

bottom of page